Areas Covered

Banner black tel number v4

Areas highlighted on the map fall within a 25 mile radius of my home and the standard charges within this zone apply. These include the counties of Worcestershire, Herefordshire, Shropshire and West Midlands. Within these counties – cities, towns and villages include: Droitwich, Worcester, Malvern, Pershore, Evesham, Hereford, Bromyard, Leominster, Tenbury Wells, Cleobury Mortimer, Bridgnorth, Ludlow, Stourbridge, Kidderminster, Bewdley and Stourport-on-Severn.

For all locations outside of this zone please call for a quote.

Areas covered

Post codes for areas included in standard charges

grrenstar 1